join us at the next virtual event

in light of covid-19, the breasties have been hosting online meetups




ambassadors and community leaders have been hard at work hosting and organizing various online virtual meetups to help support the community from afar. each week, in partnership with the @virtual_breasties chapter, we willl be hosting topic-themed meetups around; stage 4 breasties and allies, reproductive cancers, newly navigating life as a breastie, BIPOC Breasties and more. register for our next virtual event below. if there's an event you'd like to co-host or help organize — please get in touch!

Illustration

May & June virtual meetups

  • 04

    May

    Grief Around Mother's Day 


    Tuesday 8pm ET / 5pm PT


  • 11

    May

    Breasties in Active Treatment


    Tuesday 8pm ET / 5pm PT


  • 18

    May

    BIPOC Breasties


    Tuesday 8pm ET / 5pm PT


  • 23

    May

    Sharing Your Story 101: A Writing Workshop

    in Partnership with Tell Me a Story

    Sunday 4pm ET / 1pm PT


  • 26

    May

    Thrivers: Stage 4 Breasties

    In Partnership with the Hudson Valley Breasties 

    Wednesday 8pm ET / 5pm PT


  • 01

    June

    Queering Cancer: LGBTQ+ Identities and the Cancer Experience

    In honor of Pride month, the Breasties' Diversity and Inclusion Committee is thrilled to host a panel bringing together members of the community to explore the intersections of LGBTQ+ identities and the cancer experience. 

    Tuesday 8pm ET / 5pm PT


stay up to date

to get updates on upcoming virtual events, just fill out the short form below!